Loading Events

« All Events

World Interfaith Harmony – Thoughtstorm® Session

February 1, 2023

World Interfaith Harmony – Wednesday 1st February

Thoughtstorm Session

Two times available:

  • 6am AEDT / 8am NZDT / 7pm GMT (31st January)
  • 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZDT / 6:30am GMT

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
February 1, 2023
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Web Conference