Loading Events

« All Events

International Day of Education – Thoughtstorm® Session

January 25, 2023

International Day of Education – Wednesday 25th January

Thoughtstorm Session

Two times available:

  • 6am AEDT / 8am NZDT / 7pm GMT (24th January)
  • 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZDT / 6:30am GMT

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
January 25, 2023
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Web Conference