Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2022

International Day of Families and International Day of Living Together in Peace – Thoughtstorm® Session

May 18
Zoom Web Conference

International Day of Families and International Day of Living Together in Peace - Wednesday 18th May Thoughtstorm® Session Two times available: 4am AEST / 6am NZT / 7pm BST (17th May) 5:30pm AEST / 7:30pm NZT / 8:30am BST For…

Find out more »

The ReSurfacing® Workshop – online

May 27 @ 9:30 am - May 29 @ 2:00 pm AEST
Zoom Web Conference

Experience the 3-module Avatar ReSurfacing Workshop online via Zoom. Discover for yourself the magic of Avatar and experience the synergy of many people, just like you, learning and growing together with a common purpose. You will be supported by a…

Find out more »

June 2022

World Environment Day and World Oceans Day – Thoughtstorm® Session

June 8 @ 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm AEST
Zoom Web Conference

World Environment Day and World Oceans Day - Wednesday 8th June Thoughtstorm® Session 5:30pm AEST / 7:30pm NZT / 8:30am BST For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Find out more »

The ReSurfacing® Workshop – online

June 10 @ 9:30 am - June 12 @ 2:00 pm AEST
Zoom Web Conference

Experience the 3-module Avatar ReSurfacing Workshop online via Zoom. Discover for yourself the magic of Avatar and experience the synergy of many people, just like you, learning and growing together with a common purpose. You will be supported by a…

Find out more »

The Avatar® Course – online

June 18 @ 9:30 am - June 26 @ 6:30 pm AEST
Zoom Web Conference

Experience the 9-day Avatar Course online via Zoom. Discover for yourself the magic of Avatar and experience the synergy of many people, just like you, learning and growing together with a common purpose. You will be supported by a dedicated…

Find out more »

July 2022

The Avatar® Course – online

July 30 @ 9:30 am - August 7 @ 6:30 pm AEST
Zoom Web Conference

Experience the 9-day Avatar Course online via Zoom. Discover for yourself the magic of Avatar and experience the synergy of many people, just like you, learning and growing together with a common purpose. You will be supported by a dedicated…

Find out more »

September 2022

Avatar® Master Course – Online

September 24 - October 2
Zoom Web Conference

For more information and to apply

Find out more »
+ Export Events