July 2024

International Day of Friendship – Thoughtstorm® Session

July 31 @ 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm AEST
Zoom Web Conference

International Day of Friendship – Wednesday 31st July Thoughtstorm Session 5:30pm AEST / 7:30pm NZT / 8:30am BST For information about how to attend this please contact us.

August 2024

World Humanitarian Day – Thoughtstorm® Session

August 21
Zoom Web Conference

World Humanitarian Day – Wednesday 21st August Thoughtstorm Session Two times available: 4am AEST / 6am NZT / 7pm BST (20th August) 5:30pm AEST / 7:30pm NZT / 8:30am BST For information about how to attend this please contact us.

September 2024

International Day of Peace – Thoughtstorm® Session

September 18 @ 4:00 am - 5:15 am AEST
Zoom Web Conference

International Day of Peace – Wednesday 18th September Thoughtstorm Session 4am AEST / 6am NZT / 7pm BST (17th September) For information about how to attend this please contact us.

October 2024

International Day of Non-Violence – Thoughtstorm® Session

October 2
Zoom Web Conference

International Day of Non-Violence – Wednesday 2nd October Thoughtstorm Session Two times available: 4am AEST / 7am NZDT / 7pm BST (1st October) 5:30pm AEST / 8:30pm NZDT / 8:30am BST For information about how to attend this please contact® Session”>… Read more

November 2024

International Day for Tolerance – Thoughtstorm® Session

November 13
Zoom Web Conference

International Day for Tolerance – Wednesday 13th November Thoughtstorm Session Two times available: 6am AEDT / 8am NZDT / 7pm GMT (12th November) 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZDT / 6:30am GMT For information about how to attend this please contact® Session”>… Read more

December 2024

Human Rights Day – Thoughtstorm® Session

December 4
Zoom Web Conference

Human Rights Day – Wednesday 4th December Thoughtstorm Session Two times available: 6am AEDT / 8am NZDT / 7pm GMT (3rd December) 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZDT / 6:30am GMT For information about how to attend this please contact us.