Loading Events

« All Events

Zoom Avatar® Course

December 28, 2020 @ 9:30 am - January 6, 2021 @ 11:00 pm AEDT

Experience the 10-day Avatar Course online via Zoom.

Discover for yourself the magic of Avatar and experience the synergy of many people, just like you, learning and growing together with a common purpose.

You will be supported by a dedicated international team of Avatar Masters who, working together in cooperation, will assist you to have the very best Avatar Course possible. Please join us for this experience of a lifetime.

Course Information

  • Books required – ReSurfacing®, Living Deliberately, The Avatar Path: The Way We Came and The Avatar Path 2: Private Lessons.
  • Prior to the course (with support from your Avatar Master):
    • Arrange your payment.
    • Complete your Registration Form
    • Have a basic level of competence with Zoom.
    • Complete Exercise 1 – Personality Profile in the ReSurfacing workbook.
    • Read the required books.
  • Course times (TBC):
    • Monday – Wednesday (Resurfacing):
      • Aus/NZ/Americas Students: 9:30am-2pm AEDT(Melbourne) / 11:30am-4pm NZDT(Wellington) / 5:30-10pm EST (New York)
      • UK/Euro Students:  7:30am-12pm GMT(London) / 6:30-11pm AEDT(Melbourne)
    • Thursday onwards (Section 2 onwards):
      • Aus/NZ Students: 10am-6pm AEDT(Melbourne) / 12-8pm NZDT(Wellington)
      • Americas Students: 10am-2pm AEDT(Melbourne) / 6-10pm EST (New York)
      • UK/Euro Students: 7am-12pm GMT(London) / 6-11pm AEDT(Melbourne)
  • Dress comfortably for indoors and outdoors

If you have any questions please contact us.

Apply Now

Details

Start:
December 28 @ 9:30 am AEDT
End:
January 6, 2021 @ 11:00 pm AEDT
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
Website:
avataroceania.com

Venue

Zoom Web Conference