Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Avatar® Course – online

April 3 @ 9:30 am - April 11 @ 5:30 pm AEDT

Experience the 9-day Avatar Course online via Zoom.

Discover for yourself the magic of Avatar and experience the synergy of many people, just like you, learning and growing together with a common purpose.

You will be supported by a dedicated international team of Avatar Masters who, working together in cooperation, will assist you to have the very best Avatar Course possible. Please join us for this experience of a lifetime.

Course Information

  • Books required – ReSurfacing®, Living Deliberately, The Avatar Path: The Way We Came and The Avatar Path 2: Private Lessons.
  • Prior to the course (with support from your Avatar Master):
    • Arrange your payment.
    • Complete your Registration Form
    • Have a basic level of competence with Zoom.
    • Complete Exercise 1 – Personality Profile in the ReSurfacing workbook.
    • Read the required books.
  • Course times:

Aus/NZ Students: Start Saturday 3rd April: 9:30am-5:30pm AEDT(Melbourne) / 11:30-7:30pm NZT(Wellington). Lunch break 1-2pm AEDT / 3-4pm NZT.

UK/Euro Students: Start Friday 2nd April: 8am-1pm BST(London) / 6-11pm AEDT(Melbourne). From Sunday 4th: 8am-1:30pm BST / 5-10:30pm AEST

  • Dress comfortably for indoors and outdoors

If you have any questions please contact us.

Apply Now

Details

Start:
April 3 @ 9:30 am AEDT
End:
April 11 @ 5:30 pm AEDT
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
Website:
avataroceania.com

Venue

Zoom Web Conference