Loading Events

« All Events

World Interfaith Harmony – Thoughtstorm® Session

February 2

World Interfaith Harmony – Wednesday 2nd February

Thoughtstorm® Session

Two times available:

  • 6am AEDT / 8am NZT / 7pm GMT (1st February)
  • 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZT

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
February 2
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
Website:
avataroceania.com

Venue

Zoom Web Conference