Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

World Day of Social Justice – Thoughtstorm® Session

February 23

World Day of Social Justice – Wednesday 23rd February

Thoughtstorm® Session

Two times available:

  • 6am AEDT / 8am NZT / 7pm GMT (22nd February)
  • 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZT

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
February 23
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
Website:
avataroceania.com

Venue

Zoom Web Conference