Loading Events

« All Events

World Creativity and Innovation Day – Thoughtstorm® Session

April 19, 2023

World Creativity and Innovation Day – Wednesday 19th April

Thoughtstorm Session

Two times available:

  • 4am AEST / 6am NZT / 7pm BST (18th April)
  • 5:30pm AEST / 7:30pm NZT / 8:30am BST

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
April 19, 2023
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Web Conference