Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

World Creativity and Innovation Day & International Mother Earth Day – Thoughtstorm® Session

April 20

World Creativity and Innovation Day & International Mother Earth Day – Wednesday 20th April

Thoughtstorm® Session

Two times available:

  • 4am AEST / 6am NZT / 7pm BST (19th April)
  • 5:30pm AEST / 7:30pm NZT / 8:30am BST

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
April 20
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
Website:
avataroceania.com

Venue

Zoom Web Conference