Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

International Day of Peace – Thoughtstorm® Session

September 22

International Day of Peace – Wednesday 22nd September

Thoughtstorm® Session

Two times available:

  • 6am NZT / 7pm BST (21st September)
  • 5:30pm AEST / 7:30pm NZT

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
September 22
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
Website:
avataroceania.com

Venue

Zoom Web Conference