Loading Events

« All Events

International Day of Peace – Thoughtstorm® Session

September 21

International Day of Peace – Wednesday 21st September

Thoughtstorm Session

Two times available:

  • 4am AEST / 6am NZT / 7pm BST (20th September)
  • 5:30pm AEST / 7:30pm NZT / 8:30am BST

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
September 21
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
Website:
avataroceania.com

Venue

Zoom Web Conference