Loading Events

« All Events

International Day of Non-Violence – Thoughtstorm® Session

October 5

International Day of Non-Violence – Wednesday 5th October

Thoughtstorm Session

Two times available:

  • 5am AEDT / 7am NZDT / 7pm BST (4th October)
  • 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZDT / 7:30am BST

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
October 5
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Web Conference