Loading Events

« All Events

International Day of Happiness – Thoughtstorm® Session

March 20

International Day of Happiness – Wednesday 20th March

Thoughtstorm Session

Two times available:

  • 6am AEDT / 8am NZT / 7pm GMT (19th March)
  • 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZT / 6:30am GMT

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
March 20
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone
+61400956590
Email
info@avataroceania.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Web Conference