Loading Events

« All Events

International Day of Happiness – Thoughtstorm® Session

March 22, 2023

International Day of Happiness – Wednesday 22nd March

Thoughtstorm Session

Two times available:

  • 6am AEDT / 8am NZDT / 7pm GMT (21st March)
  • 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZDT / 6:30am GMT

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
March 22, 2023
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Web Conference