Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

International Day of Families and International Day of Living Together in Peace – Thoughtstorm® Session

May 18

International Day of Families and International Day of Living Together in Peace – Wednesday 18th May

Thoughtstorm® Session

Two times available:

  • 4am AEST / 6am NZT / 7pm BST (17th May)
  • 5:30pm AEST / 7:30pm NZT / 8:30am BST

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
May 18
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Web Conference