Loading Events

« All Events

International Day for Tolerance – Thoughtstorm® Session

November 16

International Day for Tolerance – Wednesday 16th November

Thoughtstorm Session

Two times available:

  • 6am AEDT / 8am NZDT / 7pm GMT (15th November)
  • 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZDT / 6:30am GMT

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
November 16
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Web Conference