Loading Events

« All Events

Human Rights Day – Thoughtstorm® Session

December 14

Human Rights Day – Wednesday 14th December

Thoughtstorm Session

Two times available:

  • 6am AEDT / 8am NZDT / 7pm GMT (13th December)
  • 5:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm NZDT / 6:30am GMT

For information about how to attend this please contact us.

Details

Date:
December 14
Event Category:

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
View Organiser Website

Venue

Zoom Web Conference