Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Avatar® Course – online

July 24 @ 5:00 pm - August 1 @ 10:00 pm AEST

Experience the 9-day Avatar Course online via Zoom.

Discover for yourself the magic of Avatar and experience the synergy of many people, just like you, learning and growing together with a common purpose.

You will be supported by a dedicated international team of Avatar Masters who, working together in cooperation, will assist you to have the very best Avatar Course possible. Please join us for this experience of a lifetime.

Course Information

  • Books required – ReSurfacing®, Living Deliberately, The Avatar Path: The Way We Came and The Avatar Path 2: Private Lessons.
  • Prior to the course (with support from your Avatar Master):
    • Arrange your payment.
    • Complete your Registration Form
    • Have a basic level of competence with Zoom.
    • Complete Exercise 1 – Personality Profile in the ReSurfacing workbook.
    • Read the required books.
  • Course times:
    • 5pm-10pm AEST (Melbourne) / 7pm-12am NZT / 8am-1pm BST (London)
  • Dress comfortably for indoors and outdoors

If you have any questions please contact us.

Apply Now

Details

Start:
July 24 @ 5:00 pm AEST
End:
August 1 @ 10:00 pm AEST
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom Web Conference

Organiser

Avatar Oceania
Phone:
+61400956590
Email:
info@avataroceania.com
Website:
avataroceania.com